

KLM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PATHANKOT

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>Ref No- KLM-MM/217/2022</u>

Dated- 11-Jan-2022

Management has taken the decision to form new School Management Committee. The members are as follows.

- 1. Sh. Surinder Mahajan (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Sahil Mahajan (Secretary)
- 3. Sh. Inder Mahajan (Manager)
- 4. Mrs. Sunaina Sambyal (Principal)
- 5. Mrs. Poonam Rampal (Principal Shri Guru Harkrishan Public School, Pathankot)
- 6. Mr. Puneet Vyas (Senior Teacher in School)
- 7. Mrs. Ranjana Devi (Mother of School student)
- 8. Dr. Manu Sharma (Professor in Adarsh Bhartiya College, Pathankot)
- 9. Col A K Khajuira

All above members are part of KLM International School Management Committee with immediate effect.

Sweder

Chairman

Principal